Greenwood Christian School and Childcare Ministries logo

OUR STAFF

elementary


Kindergarten

Teacher

Julie Robison

jrobison@greenwoodchristian.com


1st Grade

Teacher

Martha Hauser

mhauser@greenwoodchristian.com


2nd Grade

Teacher

Dawn Hoffman

dhoffman@greenwoodchristian.com


3rd Grade

Teacher

Monica Stratton

mstratton@greenwoodchristian.com


4th Grade

Teacher

Jennifer Cochran

jcochran@greenwoodchristian.com


5th Grade

Teacher

Marie Pendleton

mpendleton@greenwoodchristian.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon